The members of the DoS Research Committee represent not only the surgical divisions in our department, but also our four domains of research:

Last nameFirst nameDivisionRole
AuerRebeccaGeneral SurgeryTranslational Research Representative
BreauRodneyUrologyClinical Research Representative
GrauJuanCardiac Surgery
GoftonWadeOrthopaedic SurgerySurgical Education Research Representative
JettyPrasadVascular Surgery
LapnerPeterOrthopaedic Surgery
MalicClaudiaPlastic Surgery
SeabrookChristineEducation Research
SeelyAndrewThoracic SurgeryResearch Committee Chair, Vice Chair of Research, Quality / Patient Safety Research Representative
SundaresanSudhirThoracic SurgeryDepartment Chair